BabyBox Kórházak

Budapest
 
 
 
Margit
Vass Veronika Babafotós

  + 36 70 399 8236
  veronika.vass@babyboxfoto.hu Margit
BABAGALÉRIA
http://margit-szuleszet.babyboxphoto.hu 

János
Vörös Bernadett Babafotós

  +36 70 512 1981
  bernadett.voros@babyboxfoto.hu János
BABAGALÉRIA
http://janoskorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Imre
Seres Genovéva Babafotós

  + 36 70 199 9102
  genoveva.seres@babyboxfoto.hu Imre
BABAGALÉRIA
http://szentimrekorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Sote I.
Nagy Adél Babafotós

  +36 70 512 1987
  adel.nagy@babyboxfoto.hu SOTE 1.
BABAGALÉRIA
http://sotenoi1.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Sote II.
Tripolszky Csilla Babafotós

  +36 70 686 5164
  csilla.tripolszky@babyboxfoto.hu SOTE 2.
BABAGALÉRIA
http://sotenoi2.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Uzsoki
Horváth Eszter Babafotós

  +36 70 6865162
  eszter.horvath@babyboxfoto.hu Uzsoki
BABAGALÉRIA
http://uzsoki.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Bajcsy
Velki Nikoletta Babafotós

  +36 70 66 05 247
  nikolett.velki@babyboxfoto.hu Bajcsy
BABAGALÉRIA
http://bajcsy.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Délpest
Kocsis Mónika Babafotós

  + 36 70 399 8235
  monika.kocsis@babyboxfoto.hu Délpesti
BABAGALÉRIA
http://jahndelpest.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

István
Kozári Dóra Babafotós

  + 36 70 199 9101
  dora.kozari@babyboxfoto.hu István
BABAGALÉRIA
http://eszszk.babyboxphoto.hu 

Kistarcsa
Szakter Eszter Babafotós

  +36 70 683 7025
  eszter.szakter@babyboxfoto.hu Kistarcsa
BABAGALÉRIA
http://florhosp.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Sopron
Rovó Anett Babafotós

  + 36 70 977 2055
  anett.rovo@babyboxfoto.hu Sopron
BABAGALÉRIA
http://sopronkorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Mosonmagyaróvár
Kiss Henrietta Babafotós

  + 36 70 866 7608
  henrietta.kiss@babyboxfoto.hu Mosonmagyaróvár
BABAGALÉRIA
http://karolinakorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Győr
Ludvig Zsuzsanna Babafotós

  +36 70 455 5503
  zsuzsanna.ludvig@babyboxfoto.hu Győr
BABAGALÉRIA
http://petz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Tatabánya
Fazekas Krisztina Babafotós

  + 36 70 777 6678
  krisztina.fazekas@babyboxfoto.hu Tatabánya
BABAGALÉRIA
http://tatabanyakorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Esztergom
Suchovska Mária Babafotós

  36705121992
  maria.suchovska@babyboxfoto.hu Esztergom
BABAGALÉRIA
http://vaszary.babyboxphoto.hu 

Vác
Sánta Krisztina Babafotós

  +36 70 660 5234
  krisztina.santa@babyboxfoto.hu Vác
BABAGALÉRIA
http://javorszky.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Székesfehérvár
Kovács Zita Babafotós

  +36 70 512 1986
  zita.kovacs@babyboxfoto.hu Székesfehérvár
BABAGALÉRIA
http://fmkorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu 

Kaposvár
Tajler Eszter Babafotós

  06 70 866 76 07
  eszter.tajler@babyboxfoto.hu Kaposvár
BABAGALÉRIA
http://kmmk.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Pécs
Hamarosan!    

  +36 70 664 4988
  info@babyboxphoto.hu Pécs
BABAGALÉRIA
http://pte.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Cegléd
Kneip Anna Fruzsina Babafotós

  + 36 70 977 2056
  anna.kneip@babyboxfoto.hu Cegléd
BABAGALÉRIA
http://toldykorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Kecskemét
Bodnár-Gyulai Paula Babafotós

  + 36 70 443 0210
  paula.gyulai@babyboxfoto.hu Kecskemét
BABAGALÉRIA
http://kmk.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Szentes
Huszka Vivien Babafotós

  + 36 70 399 8237
  vivien.huszka@babyboxfoto.hu Szentes
BABAGALÉRIA
http://szentesi-korhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Gyöngyös
Simon Klaudia Babafotós

  06704928095
  klaudia.simon@babyboxfoto.hu Gyöngyös
BABAGALÉRIA
http://bugatpal.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Miskolc
Tóbisz Diána Babafotós

  + 36 70 453 4882
  diana.tobisz@babyboxfoto.hu Megyei Kórház - Miskolc
BABAGALÉRIA
http://bazmkorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Hamarosan!    

  +36 70 664 4988
  info@babyboxphoto.hu Misek
BABAGALÉRIA
http://misek.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Nyíregyháza
Harsányi Orsolya Babafotós

  06 70 660 52 36
  orsolya.harsanyi@babyboxfoto.hu Nyíregyháza
BABAGALÉRIA
http://josa.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Debrecen
Kiss Brigitta Babafotós

  +36 70 66 05 244
  brigitta.kiss@babyboxfoto.hu Kenézy - Debrecen
BABAGALÉRIA
http://www.kenezykorhaz.hu/golyahir 

Bereznyák Tímea Babafotós

  + 36 70 685 5052
  timea.bereznyak@babyboxfoto.hu Debreceni Egyetem
BABAGALÉRIA
http://deoec.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Mátészalka
Kiss Anett Babafotós

  +36 70 199 9104
  anett.kiss@babyboxfoto.hu Mátészalka
BABAGALÉRIA
http://mateszalka.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Fehérgyarmat
Fehérgyarmati Babafotós Babafotós

  +36 70 68 55 055
  info@babyboxphoto.hu Fehérgyarmat
BABAGALÉRIA
http://fehergyarmat.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Szeged
Berta Henriett Babafotós

  +36 70 453 4881
  henriett.berta@babyboxfoto.hu Szeged
BABAGALÉRIA
http://szte.babyboxphoto.hu/ 

Szekszárd
Marosi Evelin Babafotós

  + 36 70 685 5054
  evelin.marosi@babyboxfoto.hu Szekszárd
BABAGALÉRIA
http://tmkorhaz.babyboxphoto.hu